Bluff Elementary
  • Share/Bookmark

Faculty

Mrs. Barbara Silversmith, Principal                   

bsilversmith@sjsd.org   435-678-1296  ex. 1298

Administrative Secretary

Camie McPherson  435-678-1296  

cmcpherson@sjsd.org

Mrs. Guadalupe Hanson, Kindergarten Teacher                

ghanson@sjsd.org     435-678-1296  ext. 2701

 

Mrs. Chandra Hart, 1st Grade Teacher                          

chart1@sjsd.org     435-678-1296  ext. 2710

 

Mrs. Emily Brown, 2nd Grade Teacher

ebrown@sjsd.org  435-678-1296  ext. 2714

 

Mrs. Sarah Burak, 3rd Grade Teacher

sburak@sjsd.org  435-678-1296 ext. 2711

 

Mrs. Heidi Noyes, 4th Grade Teacher

hnoyes@sjsd.org  435-678-1296 ext. 2712

 

Mrs. Nicole Wallis, 5th Grade Teacher

nwallis@sjsd.org 435-678-1296 ex. 2713

 

Mrs. Rosey Jones, Heritage Language Teacher                 

rjones2@sjsd.org     435-678-1296  ex. 2714

Kathleen Pakish, Pre-School Coordinator

kpakish@sjsd.org

Byron Manycattle Special Education Teacher     

    435-678-1296  ex. 1852 (Special Ed.)  ex. 2702 (Pre K)

bmanycattle@sjsd.org

Ms. Fenesia Manygoats, Interventionist

fmanygoats@sjsd.org   435-678-1296 ext. 1852

 

, Interventionist

dnakai@sjsd.org  435-678-1296 ext. 1852

 

Mrs. Barbara Atcitty, Interventionist 

batcitty@sjsd.org     435-678-1296  ex. 1852

 

LaQueena Martin, Preschool Aide

lmartin2@sjsd.org  435-678-1296 ext. 2702

 

Wanda Ketchum, Preschool Teacher

wketchum@sjsd.org  435-678-1296 ext. 2702

 

To be Announced, Special Education Aide

     435-678-1296 ex. 1852

 

Ms. Malyssa Egge, After School Program Coordinator

megge@sjsd.org

 

Mrs. Lorinda Clark, Head Cook

435-678-1296  ex. 1420

 

Ms. Gina Smith, Cook

435-678-1296 ex. 1420

 

Mr. James Van Reenen, Custodian

jvanreenen@sjsd.org