La Sal Elementary
  • Share/Bookmark

School Community Council

La Sal Elementary School Community Council Members | 2015-16

Member Email Phone
Amanda Freestone click to email 435-686-9971
Julie Bunker click to email 435-459-9151
Jacynthia Bristol click to email 435-686-2584
Aleen Beeson click to email 435-686-2558
Chris Wright   435-260-7429
Shelly Thayn click to email 435-686-2234


Meetings, Agendas and Minutes | 2016-17

If you are having trouble viewing this document in your browser, please click here.