Montezuma Creek Elementary
  • Share/Bookmark

Faculty

 

Connie Todachinnie

Principal

ctodachinnie@sjsd.org

   

Juanita Becenti

Secretary

jbecenti@sjsd.org

   

       Tiffany Blackgoat

                   Liasion 

tblackgoat@sjsd.org

   

     Christopher Reeves 

                    SPED

creeves@sjsd.org

   

          Jean Norton

              SPED Aide

jnorton@sjsd.org

   

         Shannon Topaha

                SPED Aide

stopaha@sjsd.org

   

Sharon Jay

Pre School

sjay@sjsd.org

   
 

Sally Pete

Pre-school Aide

spete@sjsd.org

   

Ida Tohonnie

Kindergarten

itohonnie@sjsd.org

   

Amanda Lincoln

Kindergarten

abouchard@sjsd.org

   

Kirsten Bean

First Grade

kbean@sjsd.org

   

Kim Tohonnie

subbing for Makynna Black

First Grade

 

mblack@sjsd.org

   

Patricia Benally

Second Grade

pbenally@sjsd.org

   

Evelyn Kaniatobe

Second Grade

ekaniatobe@sjsd.org

   
 

Inez Burke

Third Grade

iburke@sjsd.org

   

 

 

Charlene Poyer

Third Grade

cpoyer@sjsd.org

   

Joseph Mitchell

Fourth Grade

jmitchell@sjsd.org

   

Briona Laws

Fourth Grade

blaws@sjsd.org

   

Kyle Palmer

Fifth Grade

kpalmer@sjsd.org

   

Jeanne Reece

Fifth Grade

jreece@sjsd.org

   

Jenny Attcity

Sixth Grade

jatcitty@sjsd.org

   

Laura Cano

Sixth Grade

lcano@sjsd.org

   
 

Levonica Benally

Library

lbenally@sjsd.org

   

 

Donna Crank

Computers

dcrank@sjsd.org

   

Glenna Sam

Heritage Language

gsam@sjsd.org

   

Kayla Atcitty

Social Skills

 

   

Phyllis Sam

Intervention/PE

     

Kaitlin Harrison

Art

     

Queena Williams

Intervention

 

     

Shanai Sam

Intervention

     

Nina Manybeads

Afterschool Program Coordinator

 

   
 

Rob Henderson

     

Cherish Harvey

Student Advocate

 

   
 

 

 

   

Fernando Fonseca

Head Custodian

 

   

Lynelle Yazzie

Sweeper

 

   
 

 

Sweeper

 

   

Alice Norton

Head Cook

anorton@sjsd.org

   

Shirley Burke

Cook Assistant

 

     
 

 

Cook Assistant

     

Rene Boo

Cook Assistant