Montezuma Creek Elementary
  • Share/Bookmark

Faculty

 

Connie Todachinnie

Principal

ctodachinnie@sjsd.org

   

Juanita Becenti

Head Secretary

jbecenti@sjsd.org

   
picture coming soon..

     Christopher Reeves 

                SPED

creeves@sjsd.org

   

Sharon Jay

Pre School

sjay@sjsd.org

   

Ida Tohonnie

Kindergarten

itohonnie@sjsd.org

   

Amanda Bouchard

Kindergarten

 

abouchard@sjsd.org

   
picture coming soon..

Kirsten Bean

First Grade

 

kbean@sjsd.org

   
picture coming soon..

Makynna Black

First Grade

 

mblack@sjsd.org

   

Patricia Benally

Second Grade

pbenally@sjsd.org

   

Teri Lindsay

Second Grade

 

tlindsay@sjsd.org

   
Photo coming soon...

 

Inez Burke

Third Grade

 

iburke@sjsd.org

   

 

Photo to come soon...

Charlene Poyer

Third Grade

cpoyer@sjsd.org

   

Joseph Mitchell

Fourth Grade

jmitchell@sjsd.org

   

Linzi Freestone

Fourth Grade

lfreestone@sjsd.org

   

Kristina Begay

Fifth Grade

kbegay@sjsd.org

   

Mabel Martin

Fifth Grade

mmartin@sjsd.org

   

 

Jenny Attcity

Sixth Grade

jatcitty@sjsd.org

   
picture coming soon..

Anita Jacobsen

Sixth Grade

ajacobsen@sjsd.org

   

Levonica Benally

Library

lbenally@sjsd.org

   

Donna Crank

Computer Lab

dcrank@sjsd.org

   

 

Glenna Sam

Heritage Language

 

 

gsam@sjsd.org

   

 

Soshina Harvey

Science/ Intervention

 

sharvey@sjsd.org

   

 

 

     
Photo coming soon..

 

PE Aide

     

Penny Hayes

Interventionist

phayes@sjsd.org

     

Shannon Joe

Interventionist

 

     

Esther Reddoor

Speech Aide

 

   

Lucille Cody

School Liasion

     

 

Jean Norton

SPED Aide

jnorton@sjsd.org

   

 

Sally Pete

Pre-School Aide

spete@sjsd.org

   

 

Fernando Fonseca

Head Custodian

 

   
Photo coming soon..

 

 

Custodian

 

   

 

Lynelle Yazzie

Custodian

 

   

 

Alice Norton

Food Services Director

anorton@sjsd.org

   

Shirley Burke

Cook Assistant

 

     

Titania Jumbo

Cook Assistant

     

Rene Boo

Cook Assistant