Monticello High School
  • Share/Bookmark

Faculty

Lewis Whitaker Principal lwhitaker@sjsd.org
KC Olson Assistant Principal kolson@sjsd.org
Jeff Hunt Counselor jhunt@sjsd.org
Shari Griffin Art sgriffin@sjsd.org
LaMarr Walker CTE lwalker@sjsd.org
Josh Keyes Language Arts jkeyes@sjsd.org
Elisa Rogers Mathematics erogers@sjsd.org
Desiree Esplin PE/Health desplin@sjsd.org
Tony Esplin PE/Health tesplin@sjsd.org
Julie Lewis SPED Teacher jlewis2@sjsd.org
Koryn Knudsen Language Arts kknudsen@sjsd.org
Gordon Reeve Mathematics greeve@sjsd.org
Nathan Chamberlan CTE nchamberlain@sjsd.org
Krieg Adair LA/Library/Athletic Director  kadair1@sjsd.org
Kara Boyd Mathematics/Science kboyd@sjsd.org
Donna Theobald Science dtheobald@sjsd.org
Lynda Boyle Social Studies lboyle@sjsd.org
Kellie Worwood Band Teacher kmortensen@sjsd.org
Carma Young Admin. Assisstant cyoung@sjsd.org
Kathleen Ketron Secretary/Registrar kketron@sjsd.org
Michael Pehrson SPED Teacher mpehrson@sjsd.org
Chasidy Davis CTE/Business cdavis1@sjsd.org
Thea Langston Food Service tlangston@sjsd.org
Marti Brewer Gear-Up Advisor mbrewer@sjsd.org
Curtis Welch Head Custodian cwelch@sjsd.org
Shalena Black SPED Aide sblack3@sjsd.org
Robin Garner Star Lab/Yearbook rgarner@sjsd.org
Macneal Crank Tech Support mcrank@sjsd.org