Monument Valley High
  • Share/Bookmark

Faculty

Name Phone # Email Subject/Position Room
Melissa Cody 678-1200 ext. 1416 mcody@sjsd.org Kitchen 221

Star Lab-MVH Shannon Freed

678-1200 ext. 1834 sfreed@sjsd.org Star Lab A  

Star Lab-MVH B

Shannon Freed

678-1200 ext. 1833 sfreed@sjsd.org Star Lab B  

Star Lab-MVH C

Tabitha Smith

678-1200 ext. 1842 tsmith1@sjsd.org Star Lab C  
Spencer Singer 678-1200 ext. 1845 ssinger2@sjsd.org Principal Office
Mike Tuckfield 678-1200 ext. 1835 mtuckfield@sjsd.org Asst. Principal Office
Heather Gray 678-1200 ext. 1259 hatene@sjsd.org Financial Secretary Office
Lanell Menard-Parrish 678-1200 ext. 1208 lmenard@sjsd.org Secretary Office
Justin Galloway 678-1200 ext. 1846 cgalloway@sjsd.org Counselor 224
Wyona Atene 678-1200 ext. 1276 watene@sjsd.org Comp Guidance 224
Jill Rarick 678-1200 ext. 2635 jrarick@sjsd.org Nurse Office
         
Bahr, Jacob 678-1200 ext. 2648 jbahr@sjsd.org Music 204
Carlson, Ryan 678-1200 ext. 2645 rcarlson@sjsd.org Reading 212
Cody, Melissa  678-1200 ext. 1416  mcody@sjsd.org  Cafeteria 221
Cly, Lahoma 678-1200 ext. 2639 lcly1@sjsd.org Detention/Study Hall 226
Vanessa Russell 678-1200 ext. 1844  vrussell@sjsd.org PE/Health 215
Durham, Tiffany 678-1200 ext. 2641 tsonnborn-durham@sjsd.org Language Arts Jr. High 206
Decker, Megan 678-1200 ext. 2646 mdecker@sjsd.org Language Arts Highschool 207
Lecheminat, Rob  678-1200 ext. 1848  rlecheminat@sjsd.org  CTE/Math 236
Dyer, Cindi 678-1200 ext. 1162  cdyer@sjsd.org Art 222
Freed, Doug 678-1200 ext.  dfreed@sjsd.org Language Arts High School 205
Cowboy, Raynard 678-1200 ext.2637 rcowboy@sjsd.org Liason Office
Jackson, Lorrisa 678-1200 ext.1262  ljackson@sjsd.org CTE(BUS) 237
James, Terri 678-1200 ext.2643  tjames@sjsd.org Science Jr. High 209
Johnson, Parker 678-1200 ext.1277 pjohnson@sjsd.org Library 227
Tuckfield, Katrina 678-1200 ext.1847 ktuckfield@sjsd.org Special Education 228/229
Dyder, Steven 678-1200 ext.2642 sdyer@sjsd.org Social Studies 211
Nelson, Fred 678-1200 ext.2636 fnelson@sjsd.org Custodian  
Rose & Dinah 678-1200 ext.2634 ratene2@sjsd.org Gear-Up/AIS  
Singer, Imogene 678-1200 ext.1884 isinger@sjsd.org IT Tech  
Smith, Merrill 678-1200 ext.1841 msmith1@sjsd.org CTE(Auto/Welding) 216/220
Lameman, Calbert 678-1200 ext.1838 clameman@sjsd.org Science/Math 210
Clayson, William 678-1200 ext.2647 wclayson@sjsd.org Math Jr. High 223
Whitlock, Neal 678-1200 ext.2644 nwhitlock@sjsd.org Math High School 208