Monument Valley High
  • Share/Bookmark

MVHS Staff

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

                                photo coming soon...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Liaison

     Raynard Cowboy

        rcowboy@sjsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Cafeteria

   Elouise Wilson

    ewilson@sjsd.org

 

        

 Financial Secretary

         Heather Gray

           hgray@sjsd.org

 

        

 

                                      photo coming soon...

 

 

 

 

      Counselor

    Justin Galloway

     cgalloway@sjsd.org

 

 

      

                          photo coming soon...

 

 

 

    Assistant     Counselor

    Wyona Atene

      watene@sjsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

     

School Social Worker

           Irene Jones

             ijones@sjsd.org

 

   

  Distance Ed                     Facilitator

    Shannon Freed

        sfreed@sjsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

                       photo coming soon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Study Lab C Facilitator

Tabitha Smith

Tsmith1@sjsd.org

 

  

       Social Studies

        Steven Dyer

           sdyer@sjsd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Behavior Interventionist/Study Hall

      Lahoma Cly

       lcly1@sjsd.org 

 

     

 

 

                                   photo coming soon...

 

 

 

 

 

         Library

       Parker Johnson

         pjohnson@sjsd.org