San Juan High School
  • Share/Bookmark

Faculty

Name Subject Email
Peterson, Bob Principal bpeterson@sjsd.org
Nielson, Ryan Assistant Principal, Athletic Director, Head Boys Basketball Coach rnielson2@sjsd.org
Bake, Mark AP Music Theory, Choir, Band mbake@sjsd.org
Black, Macee Math I & II, Statistics, Math I & II Honors mblack@sjsd.org
Black, Travis Student Advocate tblack@sjsd.org
Carling, Jamie Earth Science, RTI jcarling@sjsd.org
Christiansen, Barkley Social Studies, Head Football Coach jchristianson@sjsd.org
Davis, Rob Language Arts, Head Girls Basketball Coach rdavis@sjsd.org
Grover, Jeanna Business, Yearbook, FBLA jgrover@sjsd.org
Johnson, Tracy Drivers' Ed, PE, Medical Anatomy, Girls Golf Coach, HOSA tjohnson@sjsd.org
Keyes, Kelli Secondary Math III, Secondary Math III Honors, College Algebra, Statistics 1040, RTI kkeyes@sjsd.org
Knight, Krest Special Education kknight@sjsd.org
Knight, Lance Health, PE lknight@sjsd.org
Lacy, Charlotta  Heritage Language clacy@sjsd.org
Nielson, Jens Counselor jnielson3@sjsd.org
Nielson, Layne Spanish, AP Language & Composition lnielson2@sjsd.org
Nielson, Lyle English 10, French, LA 10 Honors, Writing lnielson@sjsd.org
Pace, Patricia Biology, Chemistry, NHS, Science Olympiad, Debate ppace@sjsd.org
Palmer, Ryan English 11, English 12, Journalism, Head Baseball Coach rpalmer@sjsd.org
Pancoast, Joseph Animal Science, FFA Advisor jpancoast@sjsd.org
Pugh, David Special Education dpugh@sjsd.org
Rogers, Jana US History, Reading, FMP jrogers@sjsd.org
Safrit, Nicole Art, Painting, Ceramics, Drawing nsafrit@sjsd.org
Shumway, Stuart Math I & Math I Honors, Math of Personal Finance, Physics sshumway@sjsd.org
Silversmith, Boyd Pre-Engineering, Robotics I & II, Construction Tech bsilversmith1@sjsd.org
Swenson, Craig Automotive, Head Softball Coach cswenson@sjsd.org
Vernon, Kayla Social Studies, Drama kvernon@sjsd.org