Tse'bii'nidzisgai Elementary
  • Share/Bookmark

Faculty

Office Staff

Christy Fitzgerald

   

PRINCIPAL

   

cfitzgerald@sjsd.org

Victoria Holiday

   

SECRETARY

   

vholiday1@sjsd.org

Charlene Fowler

   

LIAISON

    cfowler@sjsd.org

Danielle Shirley

    STUDENT ADVOCATE     dshirley@sjsd.org

Percie LeCheminant

 

 

BEHAVIORAL SPECIALIST

 

 

plecheminant@sjsd.org

Classroom Teachers

Marlena McKenzie

 

 

PRE-K

 

 

MMcKenzie@sjsd.org

Christena Anderson

 

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

 

canderson@sjsd.org

TJ Curtis

 

 

KINDERGARTEN

 

 

tcurtis1@sjsd.org

Lavinia Holiday

 

 

FIRST

 

 

lholiday1@sjsd.org

Tammy Anderson

 

 

FIRST

 

 

tanderson@sjsd.org

Kya Ellett

 

 

SECOND

 

 

kashdown@sjsd.org

Arlinda Singer

 

 

SECOND

 

 

asinger@sjsd.org

Amy Kensley

 

 

THIRD

 

 

akensley@sjsd.org

Rachael Carver

 

 

THIRD

 

 

rcarver@sjsd.org

Jody Lee-Chadde

 

 

FOURTH

 

 

jlee-chadde@sjsd.org

Amy Reeve

 

 

FOURTH

 

 

areeve@sjsd.org

Allison Moschetti

 

 

FIFTH

 

 

amoschetti@sjsd.org

Chai Sanders

 

 

FIFTH

 

 

ssanders@sjsd.org

Anna Mae Jim

 

 

SIXTH

 

 

ajim@sjsd.org

Kevin Sekaquaptewa

 

 

SIXTH

 

 

ksekaquaptewa@sjsd.org

JoLynne Tsosie

 

 

SPED

 

 

jtsosie2@sjsd.org

Specialists

Darlene Smith

 

 

HERITAGE LANGUAGE

 

 

dsmith@sjsd.org

Lorraine Stanley

 

 

COMPUTERS

 

 

lstanley@sjsd.org

Marylena Yellowman

 

 

LIBRARY

 

 

myellowman@sjsd.org

Charlene Grandson

 

 

PE

 

 

cgrandson@sjsd.org

Rebecca Curtis

 

 

MUSIC

 

 

rcurtis@sjsd.org

Imogene Singer

 

 

IT SPECIALIST

 

 

isinger@sjsd.org

Instructional Support Staff

Patricia Bigman

 

 

LITERACY/MATH

 

 

pbigman@sjsd.org

Tara Cly

 

 

LITERACY/MATH

 

 

tcly@sjsd.org

Mable Black

 

 

LITERACY/MATH

 

 

mblack1@sjsd.org

Thurman Cly

 

 

LITERACY/MATH

 

 

tcly1@sjsd.org

Stephanie Sanders

    ELL SPECIALIST     ssanders1@sjsd.org

Vernese Esplain

 

 

PRE-K

 

 

vesplain@sjsd.org

Christine Rock

 

 

PRE-K

 

 

crock1@sjsd.org

Cheryl Armenta

    K    

carmenta@sjsd.org

Eleanor Mose

 

 

SPED

 

 

emose@sjsd.org

Denise Tsosie

 

 

SPED

 

 

dtsosie@sjsd.org

Julie Holiday

    AFTERSCHOOL COORDINATOR     jholiday1@sjsd.org

Custodial Staff

Clark Holliday

   

HEAD CUSTODIAN

   

cholliday@sjsd.org

Kevin Tome

   

CUSTODIAN

   

ktome@sjsd.org

Crystal Grey

 

 

SWEEPER

 

 

CGREY@sjsd.org

Kitchen Staff

Kathy Grandson

 

 

KITCHEN MANAGER

 

 

kgrandson@sjsd.org

Louanna Benally

 

 

COOK

 

 

lbenally@sjsd.org

Eva Blackwater

 

 

COOK

 

 

eblackwater@sjsd.org

Tonya Chee

 

 

COOK

 

 

tchee@sjsd.org