Whitehorse High School
Welcome to Whitehorse
 

$('#slideshow1').cycle({ speed: 3000, timeout: 15000, next: '#slideshow1', pause: 1 });

Announcements
Wednesday, November 29: Home Wrestling Dual, 4 pm
School Community Council (SCC) Meeting at 5 pm with JOM to follow

Thursday, November 30: Mock ACT for all Juniors, 8 am to noon

Friday, December 1: "B" Day & Hard Eligibility Check

Gear Up College Visit to Dixie State University

Wrestling at Moab Tournament

Saturday, December 2: UNITY Club Community Service Project for Elders

Tuesday, December 5: Jr High GBB @ MV, 4 pm

Wednesday, December 6: Raku Firing Guest Presenter for Raider Art Studio

Thursday, December 7: Math Conference, All Day

Friday, December 8: "A" Day & Soft Eligibility Check

Home BBB Game vs Mancos, 5 pm

Wrestling at Kayenta Tournament

Saturday, December 9: Jr High Wrestling at Kayenta

Monday, December 11 - Thursday, December 14: SJSD Benchmark #2

Tuesday, December 12: Home GBB Game vs Mancos, 5 pm

Wednesday, December 13: Parent Climate Conference, 12:30-6 pm

Home BBB vs SJ JV, 5 pm

Thursday, December 14: Medical Students from SUU & UofU Visit/Present

Senior Parent Meeting, 6 pm in Mr Madsen's Room

Winter Concert, 7 pm

Friday, December 15: "B" Day & Hard Eligibility Check

Community Xmas Festival Hosted by UNITY Club, 4 pm

Wrestling at Piedra Vista Tournament

Monday, December 18 - Tuesday, December 19: Final Exams

Tuesday, December 19: Home G/BBB vs Shiprock NW, 4 pm

Thursday, December 21: G/BBB @ Red Mesa vs Red Valley, 5 pm

Friday, December 22: "A" Day

Vocabulary Bee, 10:30 am

Quarter Ends at 12:30 pm

Final Eligibility Check at 4 pm

Events

November 7: Picture Retake Day

 



Safe UT Crisis Line - Send a Tip                                       Safe UT Crisis Line - Follow Up